Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Aintree Road, Glen Iris, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hi, I'm looking for single person to share my two bedroom appartement.

A little bit about myself to start with :

I'm a fulltime worker with busy hours, 26 years old, French and under sponsorship for the next 4 years.

Who am I looking for and availability:

Availlable from the 28 of October.

Someone who is paying his rent on time haha, I dont mind if you're working or studying. I am open minded so as long as you're not a messy person we will go along !

Preferably single person.

3 month minimum stay.

About the apartment itself :

- There is no bed or any furniture BUT it can be furnished with a bed and side table if needed to.

- Your room contains a wardrobe and a mirror that goes from the ceiling to the ground.

Price, Charges and Rules :

190 a week plus charges, Internet(1), Electricity(2), Gas(3). No water bill.

If Smoking, please use the balcony as I dont smoke myself.

No pets, sorry, ground is fully carpeted

Keep the kitchen and shared area clean at all time.

Entire clean up of the appartement every two weeks.

Friends are welcome on the weekend, weekdays, please keep it calm after 10pm =)

(1) (Internet 45 Dolars a month unlimited internet with best browsing speed you can have from Telstra)

(2) (Electricity Aproximatly 20 to 30 AUD a month)

(3) (Gas Approximatly 15 to 20 AUD a month)

Convinience and location :

23 aintree road, glen iris

Tram is 3 minutes away by walking

Train 10 minutes away by walking, Tooronga station

Chapel st is 15 minutes away by Tram. (and so is the Prahran market)

If you are interested don't hesitate to contact me via email or phone at

More about the Flatmates

I'm a fulltime worker with busy hours, 26 years old, French and under sponsorship for the next 4 years.

Contact Geraud
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

East St/Tooronga Rd ~ 3 min walk
High St/Tooronga Rd ~ 5 min walk
Malvern Rd/Tooronga Rd ~ 6 min walk
Wilson St/Tooronga Rd ~ 9 min walk
Tooronga Railway Station/Tooronga Rd ~ 11 min walk
Wattletree Rd/Tooronga Rd ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Harold Holt Swim Centre/High St #49 ~ 4 min walk
Tooronga Rd/High St #48 ~ 4 min walk
Edgar St/Malvern Rd #48 ~ 6 min walk
Tooronga Rd/Malvern Rd #47 ~ 6 min walk
Erica Ave/High St #50 ~ 8 min walk
Dixon St/High St #47 ~ 8 min walk
Belmont Ave/High St #50 ~ 8 min walk
Belmont Ave/Malvern Rd #49 ~ 8 min walk
Kenilworth Gr/Malvern Rd #49 ~ 8 min walk
Meredith St/Malvern Rd #46 ~ 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tickety Boo Café~ 5 min walk
Queens Bounty~ 5 min walk
Domino's Pizza Malvern~ 5 min walk
Mario Boys Pizza~ 5 min walk
Tas Ka~ 5 min walk
Red Pebble Trading~ 5 min walk
That Greek Tavern~ 5 min walk
The Pizza Gallery~ 5 min walk
Mamma Mia Pizza~ 6 min walk
Horace Street Cafe~ 6 min walk
Taste Food & Wine~ 6 min walk
Kaneda Japanese Restaurant~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Malvern Grocers~ 5 min walk
Malvern East X-press IGA~ 6 min walk
Coles Tooronga~ 20 min walk
Scicluna's Real Food Merchants Tooronga~ 20 min walk
Taranto A~ 20 min walk
Glennie No.1 Mart~ 21 min walk
Test name~ 21 min walk
Etto Pasta Bar~ 22 min walk
Test Toorak~ 22 min walk
Coles Malvern~ 22 min walk
Coles Express Glenvern~ 22 min walk
Cannings Free Range Butchers~ 22 min walk
+ Show more