Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Karrinyup, Perth.

Newborough Street, Karrinyup, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$132
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The property is 3 by 2 in Karrinyup.
the downstairs office room is used as a spare/storage and the 3 bedrooms are all upstairs. There are two lounge rooms and the house has been fully furnished by us.
We have a large entertaining area outside , the house has aircon throughout.
It is 2 minutes from Karrinyup shops and the freeways and 5 from Osborne Park and Scarborough Beach.
The house has foxtel and unlimited NBN which is not included in the rent.
Smoking is aloud outside.
We are looking for somebody thats pretty neat and has a steady job as you will need to sign our lease with our agent.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with My partner and I and one of our other friends. We had another friend living with us but had to move out due to employment issues. We both have full time jobs and are pretty tidy people. We have been together for two years so there no couple drama in the house. Our room mate also works full time and is a super chilled gal and we are all between 20-22.
We want a room mate who is pretty chilled but not a messy person and can have a bit on banter. We do go out some weekends so this can't be an issue but the house is not a partyhouse.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.