Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$191
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

1 bedroom in a quiet, comfortable and cozy apartment available to rent from 16th November in Travancore. This apartment is located close to the city (3.5 km), 2 minutes walk to tram stop, 5 minutes walk to the train station, Melbourne University is less than 2 km away and there's a park right across the building. And an IGA is located right underneath the building.

One bedroom is available at 825$ per month and bond is the same. Only has a single bed, a mattress, and a fan available at the moment with BIR. Can be furnished on request. Or I can leave it unfurnished and you can decorate it as you like.

Rest of the house is fully furnished with a couch, dining table, microwave, dishwasher, kitchen appliances and cookware. There's also a massive balcony in the apartment.

Get in touch if you're interested with a bit about yourself and I can sort out a time to meet with you.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with myself. I am 26 yo Indian girl and work full time in IT from Monday - Friday. Looking for someone who is quiet, easy going and preferably a full time worker (students are welcome too!). All bills are split evenly and rent is negotiable. I've lived here for over a year and it's is a great place to live because it's so close to the city and public transport.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.