Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Pine Avenue, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

* from Nov 1st- 1 bedroom ($140pw). Comfortably fits double bed. Lease to be renogiated as it ends around Dec 4. Bond is $675.
* 400m from the beach
* Close walk to shops, bars, cafes, restaurants, supermarket and liquor store on Ormond Road
* Lake, park, tennis courts and golf range a short walk
* 1 minute walk to bus stop, 5 minute bus ride to train station or tram
* High (and pretty) ceilings
* Decent sized yard with lemon tree and Hills Hoist
* Heating in lounge room
* Separate toilet to bathroom
* Washing Machine (or a short walk to the laundromat)
* Carpeted bedrooms, lounge and hallway
* Some furnishings provided if wanted

More about the Flatmates

You will be moving in with Phil and Gavin. It's a fairly quiet household-not a party house. Phil is 30 and manages a restaurant full time and studying his PhD. Gavin is 24 and works full time as a video editor. They're very friendly and up for the odd drink but very respectful of personal time and space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.