Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Gold Coast this week
searches in Clear Island Waters this week

Port Jackson Boulevard, Clear Island Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$152
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey Guys,

So my room is available to rent at Clear Island Waters. Rent is $152 a week which is shared with 4 other people ($760 total per week).The only reason I'm leaving is because I have just bought a property otherwise I'd be staying as these people are amazing to live with!

Roomies at the house:
Will -25 male south African
Fiona -23 female scottish
Katie - 27 female aussie
Kyle -28 male aussie
Stella - cat

We have a pool, bbq/deck & outdoor seating area and foxtel ( $18 a month each). Internet is $19 each a month, electricity quarterly (split evenly between 5 - just paid recently). The house is fully furnished but my room is not. Bond is $600 and there is no need to go on the lease if you don't want to!

There is 6 car spaces at the house (carport & garage available) which is simply first in best dressed. Park wherever as we dont have designated parking spots between is.

The room is available to live in effective 19th November 2016.

If all of the above interests you, then I look forward to hearing from you and the roomies ate excited to meet you!

Please contact me on my mobil as I will be most responsive through text or call.

Thanks heaps!

More about the Flatmates

Everyone at the house works full time and loves to socialise, the vibe here is awesome! we are looking for someone who is tidy, considerate and is happy to be a part of a "family-like" household. We love to watch a movie together and have the occasional drink or two. If this sounds like your type of household then come meet us all.

Jessica on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Jessica
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or