Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Melbourne.

Kambrook Road, Caulfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 16, 2016
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$186
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hello lovely humans,

If you or someone you know is looking for a room in a house that feels like home between 16 December to 10 February in Melbourne please write to me

The rent is negotiable.
The view is amazing.
The housemates are diverse.
The walk is doable. (2.2km to Monash, Caulfield)
The station is an option if the former is not. (GlenHuntly)

If interested, would love to share pictures of the house, clarify doubts or schedule an inspection.

THE HOUSE

A 5 bedroom house with heaps of living space. Just minutes walk from trams, trains, buses and shops. Amenities include a lovely back garden, ducted heating, two reverse-cycle air conditioners, separate laundry, ornamental fireplaces, polished floorboards, gas-plumbed built-in barbeque, big garden shed.

More about the Flatmates

Born and raised in India, I am currently pursuing my Master of International Development Practice from Monash University.

Currently, there are 5 of us in the home, 2 young professionals and 3 Monash masters students.

Sneak-peak into a day in our house:
Complaining about Melbourne's weather while trying to remain positive,
having tea while deciding the next movie to watch on Netflix,
sharing details about the next festival or the latest cafe to beat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.