Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Lutwyche, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Spacious bedroom for rent. Linens and pillows provided. Fully furnished or can be unfurnished. Lots of storage space in the basement as well.

Plenty of street parking. Just 5 minutes away from lutwyche shopping centre and 2 minutes away from the bus station.

Pets are considered but there are already 1 dog and 2 cats in the house. Probably better to check first if they will get along well. If you have pet allergies this is not the house for you.

Rent is 180 per week. All bills included.

Pm me for details.

More about the Flatmates

If you are tidy, responsible and respectful we would love to hear from you! As long as you clean up after yourself you are welcome to join us. Current tenants are a single mother and her son and one other male border. All tenants have work during weekdays. We are very welcoming and friendly!

Shem on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Shem
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required