Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy North, Melbourne.

Taylor Street, Fitzroy North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$182
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a rad guy/girl to fill the second bedroom in a flat in Fitzroy North (near the corner of Brunswick Rd and Nicholson St).
It's a lovely, bright apartment in a block of only 6 flats. Super close to public transport, Pope Joan, TT mart, Piedemonts IGA and a park.

The room has kinda city views (if the people down the road cut their trees regularly), a built in wardrobe and a nice big window. The house is furnished, but the room isn't. There's also room out the back with washing lines/room for bikes.

Looking for a friendly young professional, who likes to share a meal/bevo/coffee/tea/smoothie/cheese platter.
Preferably not someone who likes to grow different types of mould in the fridge. 😊

More about the Flatmates

You'd be sharing the flat with me, a 26 year old pharmacist who loves cooking, sewing and Louis Theroux.

I work more or less full time, and love to spend my spare time catching up with mates, heading out for breakfast or occasionally heading back to Phillip Island (where I'm originally from).

Hoping to find a housemate who will also become a friend, rather than a person who just happens to use the same wifi network 😊

Hope to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.