Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clarinda Road, Clarinda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Plenty of space!
Clean house fully furnished with all cooking aplliances, washer and dryer.
Lockable garage and car space in driveway.
Close to public transport (buses & trains) and Monash university.
Great backyard for summer.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Tim, I'm a 28 yrold tradie/small company owner.
I work hard and like a tidy house - but am very easy going and easy to get along with.
I am fairly quiet as i spend a lot of time preparing for work each day or am wrecked! :p
My only request is for tenants to be mature/responsible on time with rent/bills and caring of items in the house.

Age is not an issue provided the above conditions are met!
Either sex are welcome - am also Gay/Lesbian friendly.

Lastly, i have a well trained indoor/outdoor puppy. She's a sweetheart and harmless. More likely to cuddle you to sleep than eat anything that doesnt belong to her!

Tim on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Tim
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message