Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Sydney.

Grove Street, Saint Peters, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$370
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

This lovely 4 bdrm house is beautifully renovated with a modern flair and draws plenty of fresh air and natural light. The garden is lush and gorgeous with plenty space for relaxing outdoors.

This twin room is huge and has lots of natural light, a table and chairs and a small wardrobe. The beds have quality sealy posturepedic mattresses and are super comfy, quality linens are available. The house has 2 modern bathrooms, you will have the bathroom to yourself other than when I have guests staying.

Easy access to transport, shops, CBD and the airport.
Train- 10 minute walk to Sydenham Station access to T2, T3 & T4 lines
Bus- 3 minute walk to route 422 ( to city via Newtown)
Walk- 20 minutes to King St Newtown & Marrickville, 15 minutes to Sydney park

The Inner West is one of the most exciting, vibrant, diverse and interesting neighbourhoods Sydney has to offer. We are a couple of minutes walk to cafes and a boutique brewery as well as a supermarket. We are easily accessible to the CBD, Newtown, Marrickville, Sydney Harbour and Sydney's beaches.

This room would suit 2 friends or a couple as the beds can be joined who like dogs.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! You will be sharing with a friendly and caring 40+ professional woman, her 12 year old daughter who is fun, sweet and easy to get on with and their beautiful little dog who you will instantly fall in love with. We are busy during the week and in and out on weekends.

We enjoy sharing our space and have been doing Airbnb in our home for 3 years. We like to keep our home clean and tidy and believe strongly in respect, consideration of others and open communication.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.