Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Runcorn, Brisbane.

Hill Road, Runcorn, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome

Townhouse in a large gated complex with a swimming pool and tennis court. Close to buses, trains and shops.
1 bedroom with a balcony available, with exclusive use to the bathroom.
Bedroom has a built in wardrobe.
The house is 2 levels (bedrooms upstairs) with a garage. Additional toilet downstairs. Small backyard. The community in the complex is multicultural.

Flatmates

I am a single mum, fulltime acupuncture student and maths tutor. My children are 6 and 2.5 years old. They stay with their grandparents Monday to Thursday nights, and are usually only home in the house on the weekends. I lead a pretty busy lifestyle, so I don't spend much time at home unless it's study week for uni, and then I'll not leave the house for a week, lol. The kids have free reign of the garage, so it is always a mess with their toys. We tend not to eat much at home, as I'm not much of a cook. In having said that, the kitchen is fully equipped.

Looking for a friendly, female who likes kids and is pretty relaxed with life. I'm an academic so I like learning and chatting about pretty much everything. Would be great to have someone to play tennis with ;-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.