Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Bribie Court, Mermaid Waters, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

3km to Pacific Fair (tram stop) or Nobby's beach.
Bus stop at end of the street.
Q super Centre also around the corner.
Park with lake (swimming permitted) next door.
Internet, foxtel, and electricity included in rent.

Large 4 bedroom house in Mermaid Waters situated at the end of a cul-de-sac and next to a park. Large fenced backyard occupied by small, very friendly dog. 2 living areas, kitchen, and dining space. Separate laundry room also and outside clothes line. Detached garage is also available for storage and there is plenty of space for off street parking.

2 rooms currently available, shared bathroom (shower and bath) with separate toilet.

More about the Flatmates

Two single, professional, hardworking guys with busy lifestyles. 22 and 26, not massive party goers however happy to enjoy a beer and game of table tennis occasionally.

Dog is well trained and does spend some time inside but your involvement with him is completely up to you. He's happy to chill however enjoys relocating socks.

Looking for similar people who are independent, relaxed, easy to get along with, and enjoy a laugh.

Any questions feel free to msg.

Contact Ashton
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message