Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Charlotte Street, Campsie, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi Everyone,

This Apartment is brand spanking new and will due for completion Late November/December and this is why we don't have images just yet but will very soon. We will have internet connected (and this may be included in the rent) and a cool relaxing outdoor balcony area to relax. The apartment will be furnished apart from the room rented so you won't need to bring anything.

We would love to have a pet in our apartment (a small dog) but at the moment our strata company hasn't advised us if this is aloud.

We don't have any strict house rules but apart from being clean and tidy (which is only normal). This new complex is also expecting a coles to be built and also has loads of street parking.

More about the Flatmates

Me and my partner are laid back and love hosting and having fun but we are also two working professionals with myself having my own business.

We do like to travel a few times every year so we would love to be able to trust leaving our place in your hands.

We are looking for someone who is working professional or student who is laid back, loves having fun and loves music most of all :)

Contact Dee
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required