Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gardner Street, Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
AvailableNov 28, 2016
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

You get your own bathroom. The house has a really nice feel to it and has polished floorboards throughout the kitchen and main living area. The whole house is furnished except for outdoor furniture, it has a huge backyard to sit and relax in. The bedroom has built in wardrobes, a ceiling fan and ducted air-con & heating.

More about the Flatmates

I am a busy, easy-going 32 year old female who likes to keep the house tidy. I do a fair bit of cooking and food prep. I do personal training from the shed out back, so I get up pretty early (5am weekdays) to train other perople or myself, so I'm normally in bed by 9:30 at the latest. I spend 2-3 nights at my boyfriends house. I have a Jack Russell called Jasper who is a big ol sook so you will have to love dogs to live here! Because of my busy schedule I don't have much time to socialise with my housemate, and am pretty independent, so would ideally like to live with someone simliliar who is clean, tidy and respectful of others and their space. My current housemate is moving out at the end of November as she is moving interstate so would love someone in late November/Early December. All bills are included in the price.

Contact Kim
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required