Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Fernbank Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Couples are welcome!

Feel free to bring your own Bed or Room Furniture if you have some!

Relaxing quiet 2-bedroom home including lounge room, dining room with large backyard, situated in the heart of Marrickville. You will love the convenience to the gyms, shops and restaurants!

5mins to Newtown by bus and 15 mins to City by train!

Non-smoking, clean, respectful, dog-loving person preferred.

$350 a week for couples.
$320 a week for singles
*** All bills are shared equally. Fast Broadband internet available.

It's really a very nice house!
Please contact Joey for a viewing if you are interested!

More about the Flatmates

I am a 34 years old professional video-editor. I work in the city. Love animals. I wish to find a relaxed housemate who's respectful, and pays rent and bills on time. My 2 small dogs are 7 years old each, they will be looked after by our neighbour when I'm at work, so they won't be at home. They are also very cute and toilet-trained! :) Room is available on 27 Nov.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.