Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bulimba, Brisbane.

Oxford Street, Bulimba, Brisbane

Private room with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
** 2 MINUTE WALK TO BULIMBA FERRY, 3 MINUTE WALK TO WOOLWORTHS. GREAT LIVING SPACE AND ROOM WITH OWN ENSUITE! ** An abundance of natural sunlight shines through the spacious living area, creating a homely feel. This quiet apartment provides convenient walking distance to all essential facilities without being too close to the hustle & bustle of the thriving retail Oxford St district. For example: + 2 minute walk to/from Bulimba Ferry Terminal. Express ferries that get you from Bulimba to Riverside CBD in a leisurely, traffic-free 20 minutes. + 3 minute walk to Woolworths and Oxford St retail hub. + 3 minute walk to Bulimba Memorial Park and Bulimba Riverside Park. The apartment living areas are furnished - fridge, microwave, couches (very comfortable), dining table etc. All you need is a bed! Your new room has its own ensuite and ample wardrobe space. My Queen size bed fits comfortably in the room. The bathroom is spacious and has a ventilation fan. Note: You will be taking over my lease and your interest will be subject to approval by our friendly real estate agents at North South Real Estate.


I'm a young professional who lives with my friend Matt, who is also a professional working in Brisbane CBD. We've been flatmates since January 2014 with no issues. He's a clean, friendly chap who enjoys watching sports, eating tasty food, spinning a good yarn but respects your privacy.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.