Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Artarmon, Sydney.

Palmer Street, Artarmon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

5 min walk to Artarmon Station
5 min walk to fruit shop, news agency, dry cleaners, 7 eleven, cafes and Japanese grocer
24 min to train to Townhall Station

It's a townhouse so it's super spacious. Also a cat and dog live with us which is always a plus :)

More about the Flatmates

Hi! My name is Julia.
I work mon-fri - currently working in the media industry.
My partner Ryuto is a barista so he works 4-5 days including a weekend.

We usually cook and eat dinner at home and are quiet people. We're really passionate about food, coffee, low-key outdoor activities and k-pop once in a while.

I was born in Australia but have a Korean background. Ryuto was born here also but he's Japanese.

We have a black cat and a greyhound who are super cute and are super low maintenance. They will love you and the cat will prob end up sleeping on your bed (or you can kick him out :))

We have a little courtyard in the back and laundry line.

Your room will have a bed but we can remove it if you need it to be gone:)

The whole home is furnished and please feel free to treat the space like your own.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.