Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Lucia, Brisbane.

Ironside Street, Saint Lucia, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$96
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Warm and welcoming 6 bedroom share house located in St Lucia available for immediate move in. Social house with housemates who are willing to hang out and have a beer but also respectful of privacy. Regretful departure for work reasons.

The house is set in beautiful bush setting, whilst being minutes from the city. Very quite and peaceful place to hang out or study. Outside deck area to catch some sun and a large back yard if you enjoy the outdoors.

The current housemates are students, so students more than welcome.

Great location for uni students, located approximately 25 minutes walk from UQ , 10 minute walk to shops and restaurants, and less than 2 minutes walk from the bus terminal giving easy access to and from the city. Plentiful on-street parking, right in front of house, if you have a car. Very safe and friendly neighbourhood.

House has high-speed unlimited cable internet.

Rent is $96.00 per week, payable fortnightly, with utilities extra (works out to approximately $225.00 a fortnight inclusive of utilities).

Bond is 4 weeks rent ($384.00).

Furniture also available for sale.

More about the Flatmates

Very friendly group of house mates, who enjoy social times, but also respect your space. Semi-frequent BBQs or dinners with the flats mates so a great way to build your social network with a fantastic group of people.

5 house mates besides yourself, all students. We are looking for someone who enjoys social moments, wants to meet new people and who wants to become part of our house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.