Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wiltshire Place, Turramurra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

One fully furnished bedroom available for rent in a lovely house and garden. The house offers free WiFi and features an outdoor balcony with BBQ. The room comes fitted with a TV outlet for personal TV use. The property is in a great, highly-sought after upper North Shore location. It is directly opposite the local shops which include a small supermarket, a fruit shop, gourmet butcher and chemist. Bus stops are located right outside the door with services to Hornsby, Turramurra and Macquarie University. It is also a comfortable 15 min walk to Turramurra Station. Room is available from 6 March 2018.


I am friendly, hospital and easy-going person. I love meeting new people and I am the owner of a small dog. (King Charles Spaniel). I am seeking somebody who is clean and tidy, a non-smoker and a lover of dogs.

Contact Chris
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Supermarkets

IGA TurramurraClose by
Future Consulting PTY Ltd.20 min walk
IGA Xpress East Wahroonga21 min walk
Taste Organic Turramurra22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

THe TrenchermanClose by
Pottery Green Bakers TurramurraClose by
Hanuman Thai20 min walk
Kipling's Garage Bar20 min walk
Reel on Redleaf21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Eastern Rd after Wiltshire PlClose by
Eastern Rd at Tennyson AveClose by
Eastern Rd opp Bangalla St4 min walk
Eastern Rd opp Challis Ave5 min walk
Eastern Rd opp Trentino Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Warrawee Station15 min walk
Turramurra Station22 min walk
Wahroonga Station22 min walk