Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Binning Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Apply here to live out your inner west terrace house dreams! The house is a beautifully renovated terrace house with wooden floors throughout and a small garden at the back. We have a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The house itself is located <300m from Erskineville station, with a ten minute walk to King St and all Newtown's glory and a ten minute walk the other way to Sydney Park.

Importantly, we are only looking for people interested in *short term* leases from November 18th (or thereabouts) to mid/late January.

More about the Flatmates

The housemates are three women medical students in their second year of studies. It's pretty quiet during the week but we love relaxing together over the weekends (/week nights, The Bachelorette being a crucial time each week). Happy for student or professional, but women only and non-smoking, and unfortunately no pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.