Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Brisbane.

Queen Street, Brisbane City, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available date : 06,Dec 2016
Location : 420 Queen st,
People : Looking for 1 person/ couple

Rent is:
one person: $300/week (include bills)

Couple: $370/week(include bills)

parking space will be extra $50 /week if u want to rent

Payment : 2 week for living , 2 week for bond,

Fixed Price ,NO Negotiation !!

Included charge : internet , water , electronic , kitchen cleaner , cleaning tools.

Features of this sophisticated property include:

• Very short walk to the King George Square and the CBD queen st mall

• Five minutes walk to the central train station

• Cafés , restaurants & city shopping precinct

• south bank Parklands and entertainment, eagle street river side

Recreational features:

• One fully equipped and maintained Gyms

• outdoor Heated Lap pool with heated spa

• Outdoor pool,indoor sauna room

• Two B-B-Q Pavilions

• Cinema room

This apartment (2 bedrooms +1 bathroom+1 parking space )on the 25+level, is light and airy with an open plan living/dining area and leading onto a spacious balcony overlooking the beautiful Brisbane CBD views

A large double bedroom comfortably fits a queen size bed, 2 large wardrobe which is great for storage space

**MAIN BATHROOM**

The main bathroom is modern, complete with a shower , toilet, vanity and a great amount of storage.

**LAUNDRY**

This apartment has a laundry! Unlike many new apartments which pack everything into a cupboard, this laundry has room for a full size washer, a dryer and has a deep laundry sink with ample storage cupboards.

**STORAGE**

Both bedrooms have double wardrobes with built in shelving

There is also plenty of built in storage in the hallway which serves well for vacuum/mop/broom, linen and any extra kitchen/home wares.

**KITCHEN**

This kitchen has room for a large fridge/freezer, has stainless steel 4 burner gas cooktop, stainless steel built in oven and a dishwasher. There is also a microwave cavity.

**CAR SPACE**

A secure car space is located on level 6 in the building An access key is required to get in and out of the car park.

Security features:

• Keyless entry to buildings, lifts & car parks (Fob required)

• Secure car parking

Available date : 06,Dec 2016

Who Am I Looking For

+Full Time working Professionals

+Stable income of $700 - $800 a week

+Just started their jobs or just moved to Brisbane

+Looking for somewhere to stay asap

+Nice apartment hunters and know what they want

+Stable , honest , realible

+Prefered Citizenship of Australia would be ideal

You will be Suited If You:

-You are looking for a place to stay and want to save some time & money

-You and your partner just move to Brisbane or is starting a new job with no where to stay or no friends or family,
looking for someone to join a lease together to live together

Flatmates

2 professionals working full time (work 6days, won't be home most of the time)
Looking forward to meet you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.