Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield South, Melbourne.

Kooyong Road, Caulfield South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our home is always kept clean and therefor need someone whom will also keep a clean home.

In return we offer a furnished room with a queen size bed. A clean and safe home in which to live with a fun and relaxed couple. Our privacy should be respected as will yours.

We are located less than 10 minutes walk from Elsternwick and Gardenvale shops and train stations. 1 minute drive to each. Buses and trams are also close by foot.

Thee room is for rent for one person only. No couples sorry.

Large bedroom with Queen size bed. Built in wardrobes. Good size bathroom. Large kitchen/dining and spacious backyard

More about the Flatmates

We are currently looking for a person to share our home. We are a fun couple that work long hours and like to come home and relax. Looking for someone to share our house with similar lifestyle

We have a dog whom we love. She is indoors at the times that we are at home. She is part of the family and is loving and affectionate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.