Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maidstone, Melbourne.

Ashley Street, Maidstone, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

This fully furnished room is conveniently located 10 minutes walk from Tottenham Station and a 5 minute drive to Highpoint shopping centre

13 minutes train ride to Melbourne Central & CBD

6 minutes drive to both Footscray and Sunshine for a vast selection of food outlets, cuisines and shopping.

7 minute walk to Central West shopping centre (Coles, Aldi, 24/7 Gym, Pharmacy, Subway, Chicken, Chinese, Kebabs)

7 minute walk to Braybrook Shopping Centre (Woolworths, 24/7 Gym, Pharmacy)

Bus stop just 20 meters away

There is a medium sized bedroom for rent in our home in Maidstone. This double bed room is for:
1 person: $170 (or $150 if paid on time) per week
Couples: $250 (or $210 if paid on time) per week

The room contains a large in-built mirrored sliding door wardrobe, a double bed, blanket and pillow as well as a study table and swivel chair perfect for study and work.

The house is fully furnished with all new items including washing machine, LCD TV, couch, dinning tables, cooking appliances, cutlery and plates, cups, fridge, air conditioning, etc

This is currently a house of 2 and I am looking for someone who is quiet, clean and respectful. Preferably young professionals but not limited to. Thoughtful individuals with good etiquette are strongly encouraged to apply. We are not a party house. The ability to pay rent on time and fulfill the lease is a must.

Non smoking house and no pets please.

Please feel free to enquire further

More about the Flatmates

I'm a young professional working in the IT industry that loves to eat all the delicious food Melbourne has to offer and become really fat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.