Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bayswater Road, Croydon, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 5, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Bus stop right out the front, two stations within walking distance, 5 minutes to eastland and eastlink! Only 35 mins to the city or a $55 cab ride. Room fits a queen bed comfortably however doesn't come furnished (the rest of the house is) and has built in mirrored robes. Unlimited wifi available but for extra cost 😊 bills split evenly when they come up!

More about the Flatmates

Hi all! My name is Stacey and I'm a 24 year old uni student (studying exercise physiology which explains the mock skeleton in the dining area haha) and I work part time. I'm very social and love to cook however also understand that sometimes its nice to just binge watch netflix alone! Very friendly and looking for someone who will fill the house rather than just the room! I'm neat and tidy and love keeping active. Preferably someone who has shared before and who is respectful - if this is you, I'd love to hear from you! I'm not a major partier every weekend anymore but do love the occasional night out, so would prefer someone in the same boat.

Stacey on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Stacey
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message