Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Silver Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A single bedroom in a shared apartment. The address is 11 Silver street, Unit 2, Randwick, 2031. You have to be able to move in from Nov 30 onward but before Dec 8 and must be able to stay until Feb 17, 2017 at the very least. Of course, you are more than welcome to stay longer.

Literally just around the corner (less than one min walk) is Belmore Rd, which has countless restaurants (ethnic food from Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, French, Mediterranean, Aussie to franchise ones like KFC as well as tons of local cafes), banks & ATM (Commonwealth, ANZ, NAB), grocery stores (Woolworth's, Cole's, and local Asian & organic ones), and Randwick shopping center (post office, fitness, clothes stores, among others).

Perfect for students as UNSW is 5-10 min walk away. Suitable for working people as it is 20-25 min bus ride to Central station. Bus stops are located throughout Belmore road. This is a prime spot. Look it up and you’ll understand why.

Unlimited internet, washing machine and dryer, shared kitchen (no on really uses it so it’s pretty much yours) that includes communal sink, stove, cooking appliances, and two fridges. Electricity and utilities included in the rent. The landlord is super nice and literally just one call away if anything goes wrong (which hasn’t happened throughout my time here).

As for your own bedroom, there’s a desk, two chairs, one twin-size bed, drawers, and a closet. Carpeted floor but you can use a communal vacuum cleaner to clean it as needed. Currently, the other two rooms are occupied by two UNSW students and another guy who works as a chef and is hardly home. Super decent people and always keep an eye out for one another.

3 week bond ($235 X 3 = $705) paid to reserve the room. Feel free to reach me to schedule an inspection or ask for more information. No solicitation please. Hurry up peeps cuz this is one of a kind and will be gone in no time!

More about the Flatmates

See above :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.