Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crestmead, Brisbane.

Tremain Street, Crestmead, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey there everyone, my name is Sora I am 26 years old and I am currently seeking 2 housemates to share my home with me. The house is located on a dead end street, which makes it a nice quiet area. I have 2 rooms available which are $110 each. Couples are also welcome.
The rooms have ceiling fans and built in wardrobes and is large enough for a queen size bed and other furniture. The house also has unlimited internet available. I do have a dog and 2 cats.
I identify as a lesbian so the tenant would also need to be LGBT friendly.
Any further questions please do not hesitate to contact me.

More about the Flatmates

I currently study full time in Beenleigh, I am studying a diploma of digital and interactive gaming. I really enjoy gaming, drawing and writing. I'm pretty quiet and independent but enjoy a chat.
I don't mind what type of housemate I get as long as they are respectful and drama free.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.