Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Powder Works Road, Ingleside, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a couple or two friends to move in to the bottom half of our house.

We are looking for two like minded chillers to join our home on the Northern Beaches. The house is massive. . we have a vege garden and a chicken coop. . heaps of land for activities and projects. .

The photos displayed are the spaces available. . a smaller room and a larger room. . to do what you want with. The bathroom downstairs is our shared laundry but your bathroom alone. .the space looks a bit different now as these are old photos but you get the gist.

Please send me a message if you feel this is the space for you !! about 10 min drive to beach.

More about the Flatmates

The housemates consist of 3 other people aged between 23-26. . So we are hoping to find people similar aged people so as to keep a certain vibe flowing. .

Contact Bianca
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required