Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Blyth Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7 Flatmates

7 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge old styled house with large garden. Comunal living room with large T.V. and a large balcony covering 2 sides of the house. The Room itself is very big, can easily fit a couple. There is a queen sized mattress, lots of desk space and storage space too. All bills are included and there is a washing machine and plenty of washing lines to dry clothes in the garden. For a room this size, this is a steal!!
- It’s located on Blyth Street, halfway between Lygon Street and Sydney Road, two lively streets where you can find everything you need (supermarkets, restaurants, bars, clubs, coffees and many shops). It’s very close to tram stops which take you in the CBD in less than 20 minutes!

More about the Flatmates

I am currently studying at the University of Melbourne however I will be off travelling around New Zealand for a month or so and so am looking for someone to come into my room while I am away. The majority of my flatmates are students too and are all very friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.