Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Wickham Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

We have 1 vacant double room $170 in a morningside Queenslander. 2 males, full time workers, Sharing the kitchen & laundry which is under the house. Plenty of storage all locked and secure. Room's have built in wardrobe's with shared bathroom. Walking distance to morningside train station and busses to the city at your doorstep. Full ducted aircon for those hot summer days. Email a few details about yourself and we'll take it from there!

share all utility and internet bills

Room can be semi furnished or unfurnished
Room can be semi furnished or unfurnished

Flatmates

full-time worker, early riser (5am), couch umpire, ex chef, hate mess but am good at making one. a beer a day keeps the doctor away. boating and fishing . enjoy italian food, sushi thai, burgers(grilled)yum.

looking for someone thats sociable, doesn't mind mucking in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.