Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Toorak Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$256
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This is honestly an amazing apartment and I'm sad that I have to leave!! There are two tram stops right outside the front door and a train station just around the corner. As a bonus Chapel street is also just a ten min tram ride away. Before moving into this place last March I looked at a lot of 2 bedroom apartments and this by far is the biggest one I looked it! The room currently has a queen size bed in it and there is stills tons of room to walk around or add more furniture. The room offers a bright window, is not facing the main street and has a floor to ceiling built in robe. The kitchen has modern appliances and there is both a spacious living and dining room area.

Please don't let the price turn you away! Once you step inside and see how much this apartment has to offer I know you will love it just as much as I do. We are looking for someone ASAP as I leave the country on Nov 1st.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Sheri and I unfortunately have to go back home overseas for the next four months and am looking for someone to take over my lease. My roommate Ashleigh (who is staying in the apartment) is amazing and honestly! She keeps all common areas tidy, is a great cook and is someone that you can have a laugh with over a glass of wine. She is in her mid 20's and works full-time in the city. I have had nightmare roommates and she is definitely one of the good ones.

We are looking for someone who is respectful of common areas, tidy, a wine enthusiast, down to earth, loves music, down for a good movie night, likes to socialize with friends and enjoys a good night out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.