Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Sturt Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 1, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This low rise complex is centrally located in the heart of the Melbourne Arts precinct with 10 minute walking distance to the CBD, Yarra River, Crown Casino and all the nearby restaurants along the water, Botanical Gardens, St Kilda Road and many more Melbourne highlights.
The complex has an outdoor swimming pool, spa, small gym and tennis courts. As well as an amazing view of the city. Your room will be the master bedroom with double built in wardrobes. It is perfect for summer as the apartment gets all the afternoon sun in the large living area and balcony. There is a shared kitchen and bathroom.
Rent is $855 a month or for a couple 1200 and power and internet are around $50/$60 a month. Bond is $975 which will need to be paid prior to moving in. Move in date is the 1st of November.

Will be starting interviews straight away as we need someone who is able to move in on the 1st of November. Really sad to be leaving this house after that last year and a half especially the pool for summer. So if you are interested and the move in dates suit please send me a PM with a bit about yourself and when would be suitable to view the apartment. If you have any furniture or fridge will get bonus points. I will be doing interviews tomorrow after work and Saturday and Sunday

More about the Flatmates

Your will be sharing with Jai who is 26 from Australia and Alannah who is 26 from Canada. Both work Monday to Friday. We are often home on weekdays and out and about on weekends. Looking for someone of a similar age and preferably 3 months plus.

We like to spend time with friends, go out to eat/drink at one of Melbourne's many amazing restaurants, stay active and try to enjoy any fun things around the city. We appreciate a quiet night in relaxing and watching a movie, as well as a good night out with friends at a bar. We are pretty balanced between being social and doing our own thing. We are both friendly, easygoing, down to earth, and respectful of each other.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.