Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bentleigh, Melbourne.

Centre Road, Bentleigh, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Such an amazing location!! You'll have supermarkets, restaurants and train station all less than 5 minutes walk...which is amazing if you commute!

The apartment is new and has heating cooling, large kitchen, modern bathroom.

The apartment will be furnished so all you'd need to bring is bedroom furniture (if you have a dining setting that would be awesome).

You'll be in the second bedroom which has a triple wardrobe and access to the balcony.

Flatmates

You'd be sharing with one other female...meee!!

I work full time so it's usually pretty low key during the week. Usually in and out of the house on the weekend.

I've lived in share houses before so know how to respect space and clean up after myself.

I'm looking for someone who is relaxed, friendly, clean and doesn't mind having a chat or dinner during the week.

If you have any questions about me or the place message me.

Look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.