Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, Melbourne.

Swanston Street, Carlton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hello there.
I looking for only female who is clean, tidy and respectful of privacy space ASAP.

there is desk, chair, single bed and wardrobe and no window(but, have air circulation.)

it is located conveniently up to 10min by walk (near RMIT, University of Melbourne, Queen Victoria Market and Carlton’s gardens and the CBD) .
so, i though this room is good for student.
Also, easy to access tram station( one is in front of apartment it is Queensberry station and another is 5min by walking it is Queen Victoria market station as free zone )

For single, rental is $240/per week, bond $500 and minimum 2 months stay.
NO PETS, NO SMORKERS, NO COUPLES

The room is available right now, also, this rental payment can negotiable if u can move in ASAP or live for long time.
If you interest about it, hit me up. Thanks.

Flatmates

I'm a student as part time worker.
Also, I'm friendly as well.
if you have any questions, anytime, asking !! : ) cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.