Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stuart Park, Darwin.

Dinah Court, Stuart Park, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Modern townhouse located near the water and only a stones throw away from the CBD of Darwin. Located 1.5km from the CBD makes this property ideal for easy access by foot or car. The apartment is fully furnished. The apartment is double story and contains all the modern amenities you could possibly need, including large kitchen, dinning and lounge room. All bedrooms are generous in size and have air conditioning.

Flatmates

Hello fellow flatmaters
I have recently started renting a fully furnished town house close to the city and have 1 room available that has two single beds in it that can be pushed together to make a double bed if needed or wanted, you will be living with my self and another female who has made the move to darwin.

I work at inpex so not home much when I'm working my swing and get home rather late each night, you will have your own space, I travel on my week off also.
I enjoy a chat and laugh after work whilst lounging around.
Apartment is spacious, large kitchen, large lounge room with cooling, adjoining dining room to the lounge, bedrooms are up stairs.
It's 3 bedrooms my room has an ensuite and also there's a large central bathroom
Both bedrooms are also big with yours having plenty of storage/wardrobe space.

Home is fully furnished, you're welcome to bring whatever you want but all you will need is your bedding

Looking to flat share with another girl I'm 28 and looking for someone around the same age, needs to be clean, respectful, hygienic, NO PARTY GIRLS, must be a working professional and looking to move in ASAP

Rent is $190 per week plus 1 month bond . We go thirds in electricity

Most importantly must like going out for Sunday breaky & having a quiet coffee also :))
:) cheers jimma

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.