Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Melbourne.

Denbigh Road, Armadale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey all,

I am currently taking over the lease for a top floor apartment along Denbigh Road, Armadale. Great solar access and ventilation. B-e-a-utiful street during all seasons of the year. There's a AC/heater for when Melbourne weather throws a tantrum, so we are covered on that front.

You will have your own room with views to the CBD. Shared kitchen, living area and bathroom. Current flatmates will be taking their main furniture (e.g. sofas and fridge). I will be refurnishing the living areas and kitchen with all the necessities.

Pretty easy-going place, sadly no pets due to the carpet and lease requirement.

More about the Flatmates

I am an Urban Planner working full time in the city 9-5:30 weekdays. I have been living at this apartment for while now and am looking to be staying here for 1-2 years at least. My girlfriend works full-time and she comes round most mornings before work and some evenings. We love to cook and experiment with different recipes. We like to keep the place clean and tidy. We go out at least once a week exploring Melbourne. We are pretty chill, preferring to open a book or go on a walk rather than switching on the TV.

We are looking for someone who is chill and past the party stage. Doesn't matter if you are studying or not, just as long as you have a stable job and can make payments. You will be sharing the lease with me and putting your name on the lease. If it sounds like you'll be a good fit, send us a message telling us a bit about yourself.

Look forward to meeting you, future flatmate!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.