Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gomana Street, Slacks Creek, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay4 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys! We recently had a housemate move out. Looking for someone to take her place. We are a friendly bunch. Anyone wanting to move in have to be okay with living with dogs :). The spare room has built in wardrobe. The space of the room is 3 X 3. We also have space in the second living for a study desk if need be. All appliances are shared, kitchen included toaster, kettle, rice cooker, deep fryer, coffee maker, sa which press, pots pans cutlery etc. laundry consists of iron, ironing board, and washing machine. The living room is decent sized with great surround sound! Great for movies! We also have a nice outdoor area that inlciudes a BBq. The person moving in will share a bathroom with one other person. The property located close to shops.

More about the Flatmates

We all work full time hours. There is currently 3 of us living here Myself, Zoie and my partner Brad and our mate Christopher. We are all in our 20's and prefer someone around our age. We are a chilled bunch and get along well.

Zoie on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Zoie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required