Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Adelaide.

George Street, Stepney, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Prime location.
High ceilings.
Freshly painted.
Very clean property all round, pictures speak for themselves.
Washing machine included.
55inch tv apple tv Netflix etc.
Ducted aircon.
All kitchen utensils/appliances sorted.
Tiled Dining area.
Clean modern furniture (not shown)
2x street parking.
ADSL 2+ unlimited Internet
Your room has built in robes.


My friend/housemate is moving out in a couple of weeks so hoping to find someone to fill his room ASAP.

Im a very laid back type. Open minded, love to travel, surf occasionally, ride, meeting new interesting people, I would consider myself very easy to get along with! Im currently working in architecture/real estate fields, just graduating my masters in architecture. Trying to save up to travel again hence need a housey ASAP. I do casual photography work, often at the gym and hanging out with friends so won't be home all that much, but would be really cool to be on the same level as my house mate/s, and be friends also!

Looking for anyone that's just easy to live with really. Pay your rent on time clean up after yourself goes without saying! Prefer around my age (28) and not fussed by gender. May consider a couple. Travellers/backpakers/exchange student's more than welcome!

If your interested get in touch and we can just go from there! ☺
looking forward to hearing from you!


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.