Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong, Wollongong.

Church Street, Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 12, 2016
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our Apartment is located within a 5 minute walk to North Beach and the free bus and 10 minute walk to North Wollongong train station and North Gong pub.

Great living areas fully furnished and balcony with ocean views.

Room 1 (2.7x4.3m) has a large built in wardrobe and private glassed in balcony (4.4x1.5m), perfect for a study. Bathroom is shared with one other housemate.

Room 2 (3.7x3.9m) is a large room with triple sliding built in wardrobe and private ensuite. The room is large enough to fit a lounge or desk.

Internet and utility bills are split evenly between 3.

Looking for someone who is easy going and up for a few beers every now and then.

More about the Flatmates

I am a furniture designer, first year out of uni, working full time. I have lived in a few different share houses and am very easy to get along with. I spend my weekends either at the beach or coffee crawling around town. I am looking for 2 housemates to make up an apartment of 3.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.