Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Nassau Lane, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello!

I've just applied for a fab apartment in Erskineville and the landlord has tentatively approved my application, however i'm need to find a flatmate before I can get the final tick of approval.

The luxurious 'Motto' complex is one of Erskineville's most sought after residential complexes offering the ultimate inner-city lifestyle. Motto has a strong feeling of ‘community’ and security through a high level of passive surveillance, visual and acoustic privacy, and strong connectivity between indoor and outdoor living spaces.

Swimming pool and publicly accessible gardens are provided within a generous courtyard space.

THE PROPERTY
= Two bedrooms, both with built-in wardrobes and balconies!
= Two impeccable modern bathrooms

THE FEATURES
= Dual level design which creates a great feeling of extra space
= Large open plan living leading to entertainer’s balcony which is bathed in natural sunlight
= Gourmet gas kitchen with dishwasher, fridge, ample storage and plenty of bench space
= Storage area located in the secure basement
= Internal laundry with dryer and washing machine

THE AREA
= Ideally located just minutes walk to transport, an abundance of parks and highly sought after Erskineville Village boasting award winning restaurants, trendy cafes and vibrant community atmosphere.

It's a brilliant apartment and i'll be gutted if I miss out, so hoping I can find someone equally awesome!

If you think this is something that might suit you, please get in touch :)

More about the Flatmates

Just me... Morgan... 30 year old single.... Advertising Art Director

After spending a few years travelling abroad, I returned to Oz and have been living in Enmore for almost 4 years. It's been great, but i've outgrown it...

I'm not just looking for a flatmate, but a friend. Preferably a non-smoker, single professional (25-35) female.

My party days are well behind me, i'd rather sit at a wine bar with a pinot noir. I'm a foodie and love eating out, but not much of a cook at home. I can however make toast and vegemite like a boss!

I like to think I lead a healthy lifestyle, but by no means a fitness fanatic... I'm guilty of wearing my 'active-ware' at home while having a Netflix marathon.

Ideally looking for a likeminded single to team up with. I'm very independent and have my own things happening. But, would like to think we could hang out occasionally, enjoy dinner/wine at home and binge on some trashy TV.

The perfect weekend would be 3 days long... (obviously) drinks with friends, visiting a gallery or new exhibition, a lazy brunch and an afternoon at the beach.

I'm definitely not looking for a party house, and whilst I enjoy having people over for dinner, I'd prefer to have a quite and peaceful home.

I have a particular style and like quality furnishings, art and interior design. I'd love to team up with someone who has a similar visual aesthetic so we can design a beautiful space together. I think it's really important to love the space you're in.

I'm very clean, reliable and respectful. I'm the type of flat mate who will cook you dinner (I mean, 'make you toast'), buy fresh flowers for the house and bring you a greasy burger when you are hungover.

I'd live with me...

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.