Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wyandra Crescent, Murarrie, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
AvailableNov 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

A large modern townhouse which is a 3 minute walk to public transport (train and bus). Aircon in main living and ceiling fans in bedrooms. 2 shared communal pools in the area and a bbq set up. An awesome outdoor living space in the front yard. House is fully furnished besides third bedroom. Must be willing to sign onto lease and be a clean and friendly person :)

More about the Flatmates

Hey! We are two females in our mid-20's. We both moved to Brisbane in mid January from Melbourne and are loving the Queensland life! Jemma is a teacher and Chelsea is currently studying massage therapy. We both live active and busy lives but are hoping to find a friendly and easy going person to move in a few weeks time. We love having a wine on the weekend and often head out for a drink somewhere, however are not huge partiers at home due to many families with young children living in the area. We are searching for someone who is clean and tidy and up for a wine and a chat :) let me know if you're interested in checking the place out!

Contact Jemma
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required