Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Homebush, Sydney.

Parramatta Road, Homebush, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted

Hi everyone,

I have a brand new master bedroom with ensuite for rent available for rent from the 13th November.

My partner and I are just about to sign the lease on a 3 bedroom apartment in the heart of Homebush. Under 5 minute walk to Homebush station, Aldi, IGA, Fitness First, cafes and shops.

The apartment/complex:
- Located on level 3 of a brand new, secured Grand Central complex
- Common area with bbq facilities, outdoor gym and plenty of views and fresh air
- Quiet, clean, bright and very transport convenient location
- 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a study and balcony
- 9 mins to DFO by bus
- 15 mins walk to Strathfield station, shops and restaurants.

Your room/You:
- Good sized master room with balcony
- Unfurnished (can be furnished upon request) with built-in wardrobes and your own bathroom
- Social, clean, employed, always pay rent on time
- Must like animals
- Can pay 2 weeks rent and 4 weeks bond before the 13th November

Unfortunately we do not get the keys to the house till one day before move date (12th November) but we can show you the outside and around the area before then and show you the apartment once we got the keys :)

Rent is $280pw (unlimited Internet included).
Electricity and gas bills will be shared equally between all flatmates every quarter.
*Rent can be negotiable for the right person*

Long term only.

If you think you are the one, message a brief bio about you and feel free to ask me any questions. Thanks!

More about the Flatmates

We're a super friendly and easygoing couple. Both of us work most of the time, are food lovers and love to become good friends with our flatmates.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.