Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

City Road, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

Amazing two bedroom two bathroom apartment in Southbank, rent works out to be 297 a week. Everything else is split down the middle. You would have your own bedroom and bathroom! Just myself and a pet snake but his also super chill

Place is fully furnished and very large for location. Nice balcony overlooking the MCG,
1min walk to crown and a 5min walk to CBD Looking for someone in thier twenties thats chilled and easy going. Im in hospo and love a drink but home is normally pretty quite. looking for someone long term and able to go on a lease that is up in feb but ill be extending for at least another year. Room has a queen bed, built in mirrored wardrobe and a dresser or you are able to furnish it yourself if you like.

More about the Flatmates

Just myself. Im in my twenties and work in clubs and bars typically doing a 60hr week I love a drink and banter Im always down for dinner and a chat but home is normally pretty quiet. My passion is horse riding and the outdoors so once the weather gets better ill spend most of my time beach bumming. Or off spending time with my horse. I also have a pet snake that is more like a large worm! His very chill never makes a noise! He is also very chill to stay in his inclosure.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.