Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brisbane.

Mildmay Street, Fairfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

A few minutes walk away from Fairfield train station and buses making it very easy to get to the CBD and South Brisbane. Close to Fairfield Shopping centre.
Modern, brand new flat with ceiling fan in bedroom and air conditioner in living room. We also have a 'courtyard' which is actually a good sized grass yard and balcony space. Shower and a nice sized bath. Dishwasher. Secure property with buzzer entry. Bedroom has ceiling fan and built in wardrobe. Currently don't have Internet (have a great work plan) but is available as wireless if you would like to set up.

Flatmates

The flat is furninshed apart from the bedroom. I will eventually be bringing up my dog who is currently back in Adelaide.

I am a 30 yr old professional female who works full time and travels interstate every now and then.

I am looking for someone to join in on my lease (currently until end of March with likelihood to renew). A friendly, considerate and tidy housemate who is happy to share cleaning duties.Someone who has their own interest, but enjoys a wine/beer & a chat occasionally.
If you are interested, please send me a message with a bit about yourself and when you would be free to check out the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.