Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stella Court, Bell Park, Geelong

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJan 30, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi! // Looking for a new housemate to come into a place that feels like home.

3 Bedrooms | 2 Bathrooms | Car Parking | Outdoor Entertainment Area

3 bedroom house within walking distance from shops, indoor sport facilities, right near the freeway and only a 10 minute drive to town. Your choice of the two empty bedrooms, both with built in robes, main bathroom to yourself, fully furnished house (apart from the bedroom).

More about the Flatmates

About Me // Hi! I’m 24 and work full time. I am a very clean and tidy person who sleeps a lot. I normally work really long hours so when I get home I normally crash pretty hard. On weekend I like going on drives to find cool little places I haven’t seen before – or catching up on sleep and housework. I’m always up for a fun adventure or becoming one with the couch and watching movies. If you’re not from Geelong I am more than happy to show you around and for you to become part of a crazy social group, or if you have your own thing and just need a place to sleep and eat – also ok with just saying hi in the hallway on our travels.

Leasing will be in one year contracts so looking for a long term solution. The new lease will be signed on January 28th 2017, however if you need the room sooner just let me know. Please feel free to get in contact if you want more information or an inspection. 😊

Teghan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Teghan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or