Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Longfellow Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Norman park it is a great, quiet, safe residential area that is very close to the CBD, South Bank and West End. Everyone is very friendly. The Norman Park train station is a 3 minute walk from the house along with an off leash dog park, large park, cafes and bowls club a few minutes away. It is a 2 storey house with all the living upstairs, timber floor, a front balcony with CBD skyline view. Hammock, BBQ, Netflix, Wifi (not included in rental price but available if wanted), room downstairs that can be used for storage and a decent back yard. The bedroom has a ceiling fan. The house is fully furnished ecept for the bedrooms for rent - the house is a 3 bdrm which 2 of are not being used, so would be able to drop the price more if a 3rd room mate or 2 friends are interested. Looking for long term roomies.

Flatmates

My names Olly, 30yrs old, full time diesel fitter and I occasionally travel for work. I moved up here from the Gold Coast in February. My room mate hate decided to move in with his girlfriend and i would like to stay here in this house because it's a great spot. I am very clean and an easy person to get along with. My interests are cars, going to the gym, live music, outdoor adventures, trivia nights and the occasional a beer with mates. Also I have a dog. He's a friendly 8yr old bull terrier named Fish. He gets along with people, dogs and cats. I always happy to meet new people and make new friendships.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.