Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Scarborough, Perth.

Deanmore Road, Scarborough, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

You will live with me in a cute unit which is only 1.5kms to the beach. 200 meters to the nearest bus stop, 20 minutes to the CBD. The nearest train station is Glendalough Station. The unit is furnished but I have sorted the kitchen and dining , fully functional with utensils, wine glass included :) Air conditioning in the main area. I just moved in on the 29th October. The flat is pretty cool place to live in. We have a terrace too! WE have foxtel too to be split but only about 8 a week. Please drop me a message for viewing and your interests.

Flatmates

I am relaxed and fun. I love the beach and I travel... slowly wandering around WA. I am from the Philippines but lived a little less than 9 years in Singapore prior to Perth. I don't judge you with your age as I am 30 something but I have friends from 18 to 45. I go out for a drink every now and then, not really a party person but can still be young and reckless once in a while :) I have a car so if you love to travel and go on road trips, we can be instant travel mates. I am a sociable person, however, I value my own time so I can be quiet and just sleep all day sometimes (since I am a student, so i get really tired). We can always have a chat and get to know each other before you move in.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.