Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Birkley Road, Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableDec 24, 2016
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$340
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This room is available from December 24/2016 -January 22/2017 as I will be travelling overseas.

This room is in a shared apartment, with one other couple who happen to be a very close friend of mine James and his lovely girlfriend Laura. Our cared for home is situated in the heart of Manly, with a 10 minute walk to the ferry wharf and a short 5 minute walk to Manly's beautiful beach.

The apartments facilities, open plan living/ dining room. We have a 42" TV which has Apple TV, Netflix ect;.
-A fully equipped kitchen including- fridge,freezer,dishwasher,juicer,microwave,toaster, kettle.
-A shared bathroom which has a shower, Toliet and bath, then additional separate toilet adjacent to the main bathroom, In the utility room with a washing machine.
-Two bedrooms, one occupied by James and Laura the other is all yours!

We have 3 surfboards, two wetsuits, hammocks, fishing lines and plenty of towels for the beach for shared use.

More about the Flatmates

James and Laura are both Mid twenties, James and myself work as hairdressers in the city and Laura is also in the city working in recruitment. Our home is clean, comfortable and very fun! As we all work full time, mid week will see us relaxed in the kitchen or on the sofa watching Netflix or even In the gym. Come the weekend there will fun, laughter and a glass of veno in hand. James and myself are keen surfers so most of are weekend time will be in the water or using Manly's fine evening amenities!

Couples, singles, male, female all Welcome!


Contact Harry Connors
Online 7 days ago
Free to Message

or