Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Hilda Street, Hamilton, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Females applicants only please.

This is an awesome apartment in a great upmarket neighborhood.
The room is huge, has a built in wardrobe and full length mirror. It recieves plenty of light and air, through the large window, which keeps the room cool during summer.
The room is unfurnished, the rest of the apartment is both furnished and air conditioned! The kitchen has a large fridge, all the appliances you could need and a dishwasher!

There is plenty of 24 hour street parking, as well as some visitor parks.

5 minute walk to the train station, 1.5kms to the supermarket, or a 24 hour Woolworths 5 minutes drive away.
There is also easy access to restaurants and nightlife, with eat street an easy walk away.

Text me on 0431058302, or email adrienne.leese@flightcentre.com.au

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Kayla, a friendly, clean and considerate 24 year old girl, who is currently working and studying.

Adrienne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Adrienne
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or