Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Louisa, Townsville.

Rangeleigh Court, Mount Louisa, Townsville

Shared room for rent

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are collecting the keys on 5 November and looking for a third person to join us! It's a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house with a double garage in a quiet section of Mount Louisa. Our house is relatively central as below

15 minutes to JCU and the General Hospital
10 minutes to Stockland and Castletown
6 minutes to Domain Central
15 minutes to Willows and 15 minutes to Flinders Street!

Flatmates

I work full time in Marketing, Monday - Friday. I'm quite social and my friends might pop round occasionally for a drink and catch up but my partying days are mostly over. I like the idea of catching up after work and having a chat over dinner but also enjoy time to myself.

Brendan is a full time shift worker. He's a friendly guy who's really easy to get along with.

We're looking for someone who is clean and considerate and friendly and easy to get along with. We're both relaxed and easy going individuals and looking for someone of a similar nature. We are not a couple and would prefer another individual to move in rather than a couple. Non smokers also preferred.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.