Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Francis Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$360
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

G'day mates!

we are looking for a flatmate to our flat in Bondi Beach.

The apartment is located in Francis St - perfect location 2mins walk from Bondi Beach and Bondi Road. House has a laundry and private garden to use for drying clothes or bbq.

3 bedroom apartment in Art Deco house in the highest floor with beach views, 1 bathroom, kitchen and living room to share. Flat is fully furnished, clean and freshly painted.

Your master bedroom is quiet with large built-in waredrobe and comfortable double bed. It is equipped with very comfortable queen mattress. Rent is 380 per week for single use and 450 double use.

Utilities are shared evenly between flatmates approx. 50,- per person per month. Available from 13th September.

Professionals with visa are preferred, but not limited to.


There are 2 cool flatmates Martin and Justine from France both working or studying masters. The We keep the place clean. There is a little garden next to the house to hang clothes and have bbq.

Pavel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Pavel
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 94%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Trio3 min walk
Gelbison Pizzeria Ristorante3 min walk
DV Pasta Bar Restaurant3 min walk
SOY Japanese Restaurant3 min walk
Moo Gourmet Burgers3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Campbell Pde at Lamrock Ave3 min walk
Bondi Rd opp Dudley St4 min walk
Bondi Rd at Dudley St4 min walk
Campbell Pde opp South Bondi Beach5 min walk
South Bondi Beach, Campbell Pde5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Marx Grocer5 min walk
IGA5 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket10 min walk
Woolworths Metro10 min walk
Pappas J K21 min walk